WOODLAWN SCHOOL Governors' Register of Interests for 2024/25

Governor	Relevant business/pecuniary interests	Governor/Trustee of other schools/academies	Relationships with school staff
Gill Wilson	None declared	None declared	Headteacher
Joanna Bruce	None declared	None declared	Member of staff
Angelika Bowmer	Teacher at Monkhouse Primary School	None declared	None declared
Natalie Harrison	Deputy Headteacher	Northburn Primary School from Sept 2018	None declared
John Vilaseca-Bruch	 Chair / trustee of Cullercoats Educational Trust Vice-chair / trustee of Whitley Bay Street Pastors Chair of St Paul's Whitley Bay Parish Church Council 	None declared	None declared
Christopher Blakey	None declared		l
Hilary Harrison	None declared		
Robert Elliott	None declared		
Susan Thompson	None declared		
Norma Tullock	None declared		
Rioghan Stuart Bruce	None declared		
Rosa Tallack	None declared		